Allgemeiner Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

  • Andreas Ebner, andreas.ebner@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Andreas Grob, andreas.grob@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Thomas Dumm, thomas.dumm@delivros-orellfuessli.ch

Kundenberatung

  • Burkhard Ludäscher, burkhard.ludaescher@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Gerhard Langenegger, gerhard.langenegger@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Yasmina Allen, yasmina.allen@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Irene Glanzmann, irene.glanzmann@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Martina Hoffmann, martina.hoffmann@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Sandra Mazzuri, sandra.mazzuri@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Andrej Ajd, andrej.ajd@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Désirée Specchia, desiree.specchia@delivros-orellfuessli.ch
  • Brigitte Metzler, brigitte.metzler@delivros-orellfuessli.ch